Housing Committee

The Committee

Formed in 1965, Marashen Crescent Housing Committee was created to administer public sector housing designed specifically for older residents.

There are four Committee members. Each is selected to represent their respective local authorities in the catchment areas of Port St Mary, Port Erin, Rushen and Arbory. The Committee meets once a month usually in the second week of each month.

Administration is provided by Port St Mary Commissioners office, the Clerk of which is also the Clerk for Marashen Crescent Housing Committee.


Contact Details

By phone

01624 832101

By email


By post

Marashen Crescent Housing Committee
Town Hall
Port St Mary
Isle of Man, IM9 5DA


Send a Message